Advisory Board Members

Louis J. Blume

Quality Manager
Health & Safety Team Leader

US Environmental Protection Agency
Great Lakes National Program Office

77 W. Jackson Blvd. Mail Code G-17J
Chicago, IL 60604
312-353-2317
Blume.Louis@epamail.epa.gov

 

Keith Creagh

Director of Industry Affairs

Neogen Corporation

620 Lesher Place
Lansing, MI 48912
517-372-9200
kcreagh@neogen.com

 

Phyllis Green

Superintendent

Isle Royale National Park

800 East Lakeshore Drive
Houghton, Ml 49931
906-487-7140
Phyllis_Green@nps.gov

 

Jim Gries

Soils/Landscape Ecology/Watershed Specialist

Hiawatha National Forest

2727N. Lincoln Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-3340
jgries@fs.fed.us

 

Jerry Grossman

Consultant

Grossman Forestry Company

1013 S. Newberry Avenue
Newberry, Ml 49868
906-293-8707
gfco@up.net

 

Jake Hayrynen

Forest Operations Manager

J.M.Longyear

210 North Front Street, First Floor
Marquette, Ml 49855
(906) 228-7960 Ext 214
jakehayrynen@jmlongyear.com

 

Bernard Hubbard

Consultant

Forestry Solutions, LLC

215 West Ave D
Newberry, Ml 49868
906-293-5627
forestmeister@sbcglobal.net

Jon Lamy

Resource Manager

Louisiana-Pacific Corporation

P.O. Box 100
Sagola, MI 49881
906-542-7317
jon.lamy@LPCorp.com

 

Robert J. Laverne

Manager, Education and Training

Davey Resource Group

1500 N. Mantua St.
Kent, OH 44240
800-445-8733 ext. 289
rjlaverne@davey.com

 

Patrick E. Lederle

Research Section Supervisor

Michigan DNR – Wildlife Division

PO Box 30444
Lansing, Ml 48909
517-373-9338
lederlep@michigan.gov

 

William E. Moritz

Conservation Program Director

Safari Club International Foundation

501 2nd Street NE
Washington DC 20002
202.543.8733
BMoritz@safariclub.org

 

Michael J. Robinson 

Vice President/Midwest Division Management

F.A. Bartlett Tree Expert Co

1960 Old Willow Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone: 847-559-9424
mrobinson@bartlett.com

 

Thomas L. Schmidt 

Assistant Director

Northern Research Station

USDA Forest Service
St. Paul, MN 55108
651-649-5216
tschmidt@fs.fed.us

Susan J. Spear

Forest Supervisor

Ottawa National Forest

E6248 U.S. 2
Ironwood, MI 49938
906-932-1330, ext. 309
sspear@fs.fed.us

 

Pete Squibb

Senior Wildlife Biologist/ Consultant, CF-ACF

Wildlife Solutions, LLc

7068 Fhaner Hwy
Potterville, MI 48876
Fax 517-645-2191
psquibb@cablespeed.com

 

Carl Trettin

Team Leader and Research Ecologist

USDA Forest Service

Ctr. for Forested Watershed Research
3734 Highway 402
Cordesville, SC 29434
843-336-5602
ctrettin@fs.fed.us