Energy Management Staff Listing

Larry Hermanson

Larry Hermanson

  • Energy Management Engineer
487-2303
ldherman@mtu.edu
Central Heating
Gregory Kaurala

Gregory Kaurala

  • Mgr Central Energy Plant Ops
487-2303
glkaural@mtu.edu
Central Heating
Sharon Bailey

Sharon Bailey

  • Energy Management Shift Operator
487-2707
smbailey@mtu.edu
Central Heating
Todd Ball

Todd Ball

  • Energy Management Shift Operator
906-487-2707
tlball@mtu.edu
Central Heating
Brian Gedda

Brian Gedda

  • Energy Management Shift Operator
906-487-2707
bagedda@mtu.edu
Central Heating
Keith Lohman

Keith Lohman

  • Energy Management Shift Operator
906-487-2707
kjlohman@mtu.edu
Central Heating
Earl Nies

Earl Nies

  • CHP Mechanic/Operator
906-487-2707
ejnies@mtu.edu
Steven Store

Steven Store

  • CHP Mechanic/Operator
906-487-2707
scstore@mtu.edu
Central Heating
Terry Store

Terry Store

  • Energy Management Shift Operator\
906-487-2707
tfstore@mtu.edu
Central Heating