Staff

Lois A. Blau

Lois A. Blau

Director, Chemistry Learning Center

Coordinator, Academic Advising

Academic Advisor (for undergraduate majors, double/dual majors, minors & transfer students)

906-487-2297
lablau@mtu.edu
Chem Sci 206A

Maryam Khaksari

Research Specialist

906-487-1469
mkhaksar@mtu.edu
218 GLRC

Research Interests

  • Developing LCMS Method for variety of applications
  • Analyzing LCMS data and formula assignment
  • Qualitative and quantitative analysis
Denise J. Laux

Denise J. Laux

Department Coordinator

906-487-2634
djlaux@mtu.edu
Chem Sci 607C
Jerry L. Lutz

Jerry L. Lutz

Assistant Research Engineer / Scientist

906-370-7402
jllutz@mtu.edu
Chem Sci 701D
Kimberly McMullan

Kimberly McMullan

Office Assistant

1-906-487-2048
klmcmull@mtu.edu
ChemSci 607
ChemSci Building

Charlene Page

Office Assistant

906-487-2048
cpage@mtu.edu
Chem Sci 607
Aparna Pandey

Aparna Pandey

Laboratory Associate

906-487-3481
apandey@mtu.edu
Chem Sci 508A
Lorri A. Reilly

Lorri A. Reilly

Lab Supervisor

906-487-2044
lareilly@mtu.edu
Chem Sci 508B
Dean W. Seppala

Dean W. Seppala

Research Associate

906-370-7404
dwseppal@mtu.edu
Chem Sci S002
Joel Smith Staff Photo

Joel Smith

Chem Stores Assistant

906-487-2049
joels@mtu.edu
Chem-Sci B0002A
Kelley M. Smith

Kelley M. Smith

Lab Supervisor

906-370-7401
kmsmith@mtu.edu
Chem Sci 706A
Laleh Vahdat

Laleh Vahdat

Instructor

906-487-2865
lvahdat@mtu.edu
Chem Sci 701C
Donald D. Wareham

Donald D. Wareham

Manager, Chemstores

906-487-2049
ddwareha@mtu.edu
Chem Sci B002A