Staff

Lois Blau

Lois A. Blau

  • Director, Chemistry Learning Center
  • Coordinator, Academic Advising
  • Academic Advisor (for undergraduate majors, double/dual majors, minors & transfer students)
906-487-2297
lablau@mtu.edu
Chem Sci 206A

Maryam Khaksari

  • Research Specialist
906-487-1469
mkhaksar@mtu.edu
218 GLRC

Research Interests

  • Developing LCMS Method for variety of applications
  • Analyzing LCMS data and formula assignment
  • Qualitative and quantitative analysis
Denise Laux

Denise J. Laux

  • Department Coordinator
906-487-2634
djlaux@mtu.edu
Chem Sci 607C
Jerry Lutz

Jerry L. Lutz

  • Assistant Research Engineer / Scientist
906-370-7402
jllutz@mtu.edu
Chem Sci 701D
Kimberly McMullan

Kimberly McMullan

  • Office Assistant
1-906-487-2048
klmcmull@mtu.edu
ChemSci 607
Charlene Page

Charlene Page

  • Office Assistant
906-487-2048
cpage@mtu.edu
Chem Sci 607
Aparna Pandey

Aparna Pandey

  • Laboratory Associate
906-487-3481
apandey@mtu.edu
Chem Sci 508A
Lorri Reilly

Lorri A. Reilly

  • Lab Supervisor
906-487-2044
lareilly@mtu.edu
Chem Sci 508B
Dean Seppala

Dean W. Seppala

  • Research Associate
906-370-7404
dwseppal@mtu.edu
Chem Sci S002
Joel Smith

Joel Smith

  • Chem Stores Assistant
906-487-2049
joels@mtu.edu
Chem Sci B0002A
Kelley Smith

Kelley M. Smith

  • Lab Supervisor
906-370-7401
kmsmith@mtu.edu
Chem Sci 706A

Links of Interest

Laleh Vahdat

Laleh Vahdat

  • Instructor
906-487-2865
lvahdat@mtu.edu
Chem Sci 701C
Donald Wareham

Donald D. Wareham

  • Manager, Chemstores
906-487-2049
ddwareha@mtu.edu
Chem Sci B002A