Graduate Student Directory

Rashmi Adhikari

Rashmi Adhikari

  • PhD Student, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Office: ChemSci 312D
rashmia@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 612
Soha Albukhari

Soha Albukhari

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
Office: ChemSci 312A
smalbukh@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 413
Adewole Atoyebi

Adewole Atoyebi

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
aoatoyeb@mtu.edu
Office: ChemSci 312
Vargarshak Begoyan

Vargarshak Begoyan

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
Office: ChemSci 409A
vbegoyan@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 409
Jianheng Bi

Jianheng Bi

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
jbi1@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 709

Advisor  

Matthew Brege

Matthew Brege

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
mabrege@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 618
Gemechis Degaga

Gemechis Degaga

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
gdegaga@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 702
Anthony Devdass

Anthony Devdass

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
adevdass@mtu.edu
Office: ChemSci 312
A. M. Dhananjani Eriyagama

A. M. Dhananjani Eriyagama

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
aeriyaga@mtu.edu
Office: ChemSci 312
Ni Fan

Ni Fan

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
Office: ChemSci 312A
nif@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 411

Advisor

Mingxi Fang

Mingxi Fang

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
Office: ChemSci 312C
mfang@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 707

Advisor

Joseph Fedie

Joseph Fedie

  • MS Student, Chemistry
Office: ChemSci 409A
jrfedie@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 409
Bhaskar Halami

Bhaskar Halami

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
Office: ChemSci 312D
bhalami@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 603

Advisor

Sarah Hopson

Sarah Hopson

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
Office: ChemSci 510A
sehopson@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 512
Shanshan Hou

Shanshan Hou

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
Office: ChemSci 312
shou1@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 602

Advisor

Ashok Khanal

Ashok Khanal

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
Office: ChemSci 312D
khanal@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 603

Advisor

Wafa Mazi

Wafa Mazi

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
Office: ChemSci 312A
wamazi@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 707/709

Advisor

Chelsea Nikula

Chelsea Nikula

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
Office: ChemSci 510A
cjgrawn@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 512/514
Simeon Schum

Simeon Schum

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
skschum@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 618
Shahien Shahsavari

Shahien Shahsavari

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
Office: ChemSci 605
sshahsav@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 603S/603N/605

Advisor

Parya Siahcheshm

Parya Siahcheshm

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
psiahche@mtu.edu
Office: ChemSci 312
Mikhail Trought

Mikhail Trought

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
Office: ChemSci 711 & M&M 615
matrough@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 402F
Shulin Wan

Shulin Wan

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
swan@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 713

Advisor

Xiao Wang

Xiao Wang

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
Research Lab: 709
xwang22@mtu.edu
Office: ChemSci 312B

Advisor

Christina Welch

Christina Welch

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
Research Lab: 411
Office: ChemSci 312C

Advisor

Shuai Xia

Shuai Xia

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
shuaix@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 409
Xin Yan

Xin Yan

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
Office: ChemSci 312J
xinyan@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 705

Advisor

Haihang Ye

Haihang Ye

  • PhD Student, Chemistry
haihangy@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 713

Advisor