Professional Advisory Committee—CEEPAC

The Civil and Environmental Engineering Professional Advisory Committee (CEEPAC) meets semiannually on campus to consult on ideas and visions that continue to keep our programs in tune with long-term needs of the civil and environmental engineering employment sectors. CEEPAC members represent the different specialty areas as well as the various employment sectors including consulting firms, corporations, and local and state government.

Donald Anderson, P.E.
AnLaan Corporation

James Rockwell
Conoco-Phillips (retired)

Steven Bower, P.E.
Michigan Department of Transportation

Teresa Schissler-Boichot, P.E.
Caterpillar, Inc.

Michelle Eggart, Ph.D, P.E.
Barr Engineering

Scott Thayer, P.E.
Michigan Department of Transportation

Michael Erickson, P.E.

David Thomson, P.E.
Engineered Rail Solutions

Randall Gardner, P.E.
Westwood Professional Services

Jane Waldron
Dow Corning

Mike Paddock, P.E.
CH2M Hill

Timothy Wellert, P.E.
ILF Consultants, Inc.

Leanne Panduren, P.E.
Rowe Professional Services