Current Graduate Students

Last First Office Email Degree Advisor
Almuhanna Faten Dow 506 fdalmuha@mtu.edu BMB PhD Dr. Ramakrishna Wusirka
Bales Alex Dow 728 albales@mtu.edu MS Dr. Erika Hersch-Green
Bammert Catherine Chem. Dept. cebammer@mtu.edu PhD Dr. Lanrong Bi
Basu Rupsa Dow 522 rupsab@mtu.edu BMB PhD Dr. Jenny Shan
Bollepogu Komal Dow 527 kbollepo@mtu.edu BMB PhD Dr. Thomas Werner
Brooks Colin Off campus cnbrooks@mtu.edu PhD Dr. Amy Marcarelli
Chapp Andrew Dow 524 achapp@mtu.edu PhD Dr. Qinghui Chen
Chen Li Dow 510 lchen1@mtu.edu BMB PhD Dr. Guiliang Tang
Coble Ashley Dow 720 aacoble@mtu.edu PhD Dr. Amy Marcarelli
Danhoff Brian GLRC 213 bmdanhof@mtu.edu PhD Dr. Casey Huckins
Driscoll Kyle Dow 526 kmdrisco@mtu.edu MS Dr. Ramakrishna Wusirka
Fenlon David Off campus dcfenlon@mtu.edu PC MS Dr. Casey Huckins
Fonkoue Ida SDC 236A iafonkou@mtu.edu PhD Dr. Jason Carter
Geiger Emily Dow 520 emgeiger@mtu.edu BMB PhD Dr. Rupali Datta
Goble Cameron GLRC 210 cwgoble@mtu.edu PhD Dr. Nancy Auer
Gu Yiyou Dow 510 yiyoug@mtu.edu PhD Dr. Guiliang Tang
Harwood Morton Dow 728 mhharwoo@mtu.edu PhD Dr. John Durocher
Hatfield Lucy Dow 719 lahatfie@mtu.edu PC MS Dr. Erika Hersch-Green
Hobmeier Martin GLRC 209 mmhobmei@mtu.edu PhD Dr. Charles Kerfoot
Huber Michael Dow 522 mjhuber@mtu.edu MS Dr. Jason Carter
Jacobson Gwendolyn Off campus gjacobso@mtu.edu PC MS Dr. Casey Huckins
Kavitha Satish Kumar Fnu Dow 717 ksatishk@mtu.edu PhD Dr. Shekhar Joshi
Kennedy Andrew Dow 526 aakenned@mtu.edu MS Dr. Rupali Datta
Khowash Oly SDC 236A okhowash@mtu.edu MS Dr. Jason Carter
Kiiskila Jeffrey Dow 506 jdkiiski@mtu.edu BMB PhD Dr. Rupali Datta
Larson Robert Dow 524 ralarson@mtu.edu PhD Dr. Qinghui Chen
Liu Haiping Dow 514 haipingl@mtu.edu BMB PhD Dr. Guiliang Tang
Liu Weixiang Dow 509 wliu1@mtu.edu MS Dr. Xiaoqing Tang
Mao Yiping Dow 408 yipingm@mtu.edu PhD Dr. Xiaoqing Tang
Matthys Anthony GLRC 213 admatthy@mtu.edu PhD Dr. Casey Huckins
Michel Barbara Off campus blmichel@mtu.edu PC MS Dr. Casey Huckins
Mitchell Chelsea Off campus chelseam@mtu.edu MS Dr. Thomas Werner
Mohan Ramkumar Dow 509 rmohan1@mtu.edu PhD Dr. Xiaoqing Tang
Nachbor Kristine Off campus kmnachbo@mtu.edu PC MS Dr. Casey Huckins
Perry Lindsey Dow 719 lrperry@mtu.edu PC MS Dr. Casey Huckins
Pidatala Ramana Dow 508 ramana@mtu.edu PhD Dr. Rupali Datta
Qiao Mengmeng Dow 41- mqiao@mtu.edu PhD Dr. Guiliang Tang
Rahman Nafeesa Dow 509 nrahman@mtu.edu MS Dr. Ramakrishna Wusirka
Tuomikoski Jack GLRC 100 jetuomik@mtu.edu PhD Dr. Nancy Auer
Wells Bradley Off campus bawells@mtu.edu PC MS Dr. Casey Huckins
Wilson Alichia Dow 718 aswilson@mtu.edu MS Dr. Nancy Auer